Domingo, 31 de diciembre de 2017

Horarios para ver la presentación de Britney Spears en New Years Rockin Eve.

Al parecer en Latinoamérica solo lo podremos ver online, en cuanto tengamos algún link lo publicaremos en NUESTRO FACEBOOK!

HORARIOS:

ESPAÑA: 02:00 a.m. (1 de enero)

 

México y Costra Rica: 19:00

Perú, Colombia, Ecuador y Panamá: 20:00

Venezuela: 20:30

República Dominicana: 21:00

Chile, Argentina y Paraguay: 22:00

Uruguay y Brasil: 23:00


Tags: Britney Spears, música, Año Nuevo, performance, espectáculos, actualidad, noticias

Comentarios
Publicado por Invitado
Jueves, 04 de noviembre de 2021 | 20:52

Jaspermbecker.com is the site that caused me the most vivid emotions. I am glad that I can now visit the home page at any time. Don’t be afraid. Try it!

Publicado por Invitado
S?bado, 09 de abril de 2022 | 11:08

This is a great blog post. We found the information on your website very helpful. After reading this article, I would like to introduce to you ovo game and gartic phone, the 2 best games this month. It will help you to have relaxing time with friends and relatives 

Publicado por mabel
S?bado, 07 de mayo de 2022 | 20:05

Heya! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any problems with hackers? My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing many months of hard work due to no backup. Do you have any solutions to prevent hackers? Chat cam    

Publicado por sara167
Lunes, 16 de mayo de 2022 | 11:29

Thank you for providing such useful information. I've been having trouble coming up with many questions about this topic. I'll stick with you! getting over it